Sunday, June 24, 2012


Title: Se7en 
Genre: Mistery
Date of publication: 2012
Price: 2,39€
Platform(s): iPad & iPhone
Seven Deadly Sins:
The Seven Deadly Sins, also known as the Capital Vices or Cardinal Sins, is a classification of objectionable vices (part of Christian ethics) that have been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct Christians concerning fallen humanity's tendency to sin. The currently recognized version of the sins are usually given as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony.

Many fans may be on the movie "Seven" is very familiar with, but in Europe and America, the comic is also a major industry and the kinds of art, comics and movies, literature, influence each other. So please continue to pay attention to this evil path of exploration. Although similar to the comics and film content but it is two completely different feelings. The hope that many new insights on the European and American comics.

There are seven condemned to death, in the Catholic comic cited to show the circumstances of the killing of seven kinds of crimes.

Se7en 01- Gluttony
Se7en 02- Greed
Se7en 03- Sloth
Se7en 04- Lust
Se7en 05- Pride
Se7en 06- Envy
Se7en 07- Wrath

No comments:

Post a Comment